Discover 5 Clues to Putting Christ Back in Christmas {FREE Workshop}

Affiliate links may have been used in this post. To read our full disclaimer, click here.

FREE offers are often time-sensitive. Although they are FREE at the time of posting, please be sure to verify the offer is still free before claiming or purchasing it. (We are not responsible for price changes.) Thank you!

Christmas is almost here and it’s troubling to see what is happening these days.

In the past, the White House did not send Christmas cards wishing recipients a “Merry Christmas”. They hope you have a “happy holiday season”, instead.

In Massachusetts, the mayor of Somerville apologized for calling the party a “Christmas party” and reminded everyone it was simply a holiday party.

And in many home towns, the Office Depot clerk is not allowed to wish customers “Merry Christmas”. She can wish them “Happy Hanukah, Holiday, Kwanzaa” or whatever else!

When you look around and see how empty and commercialized Christmas Celebrations have become, moms realize they must be intentional in their own family Christmas celebrations. You may not be able to change the world, but you can add purpose & meaning to celebrating Christmas in my home. You can be sure to keep “Christ” in the center of your family’s Christmas!

Do you ever have that empty feeling on Christmas Day around 3pm?
Is there just too much hustle & bustle before Christmas?
Do you run out of time during the Christmas season?
Do the days leading up to Christmas seem worthless to you?

How often do you find yourself saying:

I wish I knew how to change my family’s Christmas celebration so Christ is the center.
I wish I could actually enjoy the Christmas season, instead of being so stressed.

If you are sick & tired of all the commercialism around Christmas these days, I want to invite you to a free workshop called, 5 Clues to Put Christ Back into Christmas. This may be the most important online workshop you’ll watch this entire year!

Here’s why…

If you are sick & tired of all the commercialism around Christmas these days, there are some ways to help and this may be the most important online workshop you’ll watch this entire year! It also includes how you can put Christ back into Christmas.

Discover how to put Christ back into Christmas ... Jesus is the reason for the seasonThis FREE Workshop is on: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Choose your time:
11am EST / 10am CST / 9am MST / 8am PST
3pm EST / 2pm CST / 1pm MST / 12noon PST
9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST

Here’s just a small sampling of what is covered in this unique workshop…

  • How an ordinary family overcame the crass commercialism of America’s Christmas season
  • The 4 tips of reaching outside your family during the Christmas season.
  • The 3 steps to putting Christ and “His Story” into your Christmas celebration
  • Christmas around the world homeschool activities & ideas
  • The dangers of America’s current Christmas celebration
  • Symbols of Christmas & their Christian meaning
  • The biggest obstacles that stand between you and a meaningful Christmas season with your own kids
  • As many different ideas that I can squeeze into 70 minutes!

Don’t dilly-dally around or you’ll forget to reserve your seat and completely miss this workshop. You can register for this FREE Workshop by clicking right HERE!

Our FAVORITE Advent Books (You will LOVE Them!):

Jotham's Journey: A Storybook for Advent (Storybooks for Advent)Jotham’s Journey: A Storybook for Advent (Storybooks for Advent)
Ishtar's Odyssey: A Family Story for Advent (Storybooks for Advent)Ishtar’s Odyssey: A Family Story for Advent (Storybooks for Advent)
Bartholomew's Passage: A Family Story for Advent (Storybooks for Advent)Bartholomew’s Passage: A Family Story for Advent (Storybooks for Advent)
Tabitha's Travels: A Family Story for Advent (Storybooks for Advent)Tabitha’s Travels: A Family Story for Advent (Storybooks for Advent)
Amon's Adventure: A Family Story for EasterAmon’s Adventure: A Family Story for Easter

 

Written by Sarah

Sarah

Sarah is a wife, daughter of the King and Mama to 4 children (one who is a homeschool graduate!) She is a an eclectic,Charlotte Mason style homeschooler and has been homeschooling for over 16 years now. She is still trying to find the balance between work and keeping a home and says she can only do it by the Grace of God, and Coffee!

Opt In Image
Join our growing list of over 100,000 homeschoolers who LOVE free stuff!

Sign up to receive emails that include deals, sales, and free offers for homeschoolers.

We value your privacy and promise never to send you spam. You can unsubscribe at anytime. 

View our Privacy Policy for more information on how we process your data.

NOTE: If you are already a subscriber, you can find subscriber perks and downloads links in our Monday & Wednesday newsletters.


Need An Affordable Approach to Learning?
Save time, money and stress with our award-winning online homeschool curriculum!

Peppermint Mocha Coffee Scrub with FREE Printable Gift Tags

Who wouldn't love a jar of Peppermint Mocha Coffee Scrub? It's a terrific way to pamper and energize your skin and your outlook! You may very well already have the ingredients necessary to make the scrub, and - as we like to say around my house - you better have…

Make Your Morning Time Meaningful

Remember to make your morning routine meaningful with this insightful encouragement. If we don’t prepare ourselves, it is easy to let time and life sweep you away. Your long to-do-list pops into your mind as soon as you wake. Your kids need to get up, breakfast needs to be made...…

Magical, Natural Weed Killing Potion

It's fall. I wish someone would inform the weeds in my yard that it's time to leave me alone. I'm suspicious that the 82 degree days may have them confused. I've - and when I say "I," what I really mean is "my husband" - tried all kinds of treatments to rid…

FREE How To Use Jumper Cables Printable

I don't know...I just thought I would throw this one in the mix. How do jumper cables relate to homemaking? Well, I'd say that when you've got a car full of kids and groceries, and your attempts to start the car are met with silence, jumper cables are pretty relatable…

How to Clean the Inside of Your Dishwasher In 3 Easy Steps

My dishwasher is one of my favorite kitchen appliances, so I want to take good care of it. I am too busy to wash dishes by hand, but if I had to, I would! I thank my husband and the good Lord for mine as I count myself blessed to have one.…

8 Hydrogen Peroxide Hacks You’ve Probably Never Heard Of

We homeschool moms are always looking for easier, cheaper, and effectiver more effective ways to do things. So, if you're looking for a new way to tackle cleaning your makeup brushes, toilet bowls, carpet stains, and more, you must try hydrogen peroxide. I can attest that it's done a bang-up…

Tips for Traveling with Kids on Road Trips

Spring break is coming. Have you made plans yet? If you're planning a road trip, these tips are an absolute must. Tip number one is phenomenal, especially if you are traveling with little kids and have several hours to drive. My husband and I used it when my children were little…

Naturally Freshening and Scenting Your Home

Learn how to naturally freshen and scent your home with these awesome tips and guides. I swear, I think this post was made just for me. I live in an island. I can't get things that are so easily accessible in a first world country. I have had to learn…

25 Clever Ideas for Wacky Hair Day

Before you tune me out on the whole wacky hair day idea, give me a chance to explain myself. This is our eleventh year homeschooling, and my kids have had lots of opportunities to participate in a crazy hair day! AWANA club, church activities, homeschool co-ops - these places often have spirit…

Tips for Storage of China, Glassware, and Crystal

Do you have an entire set of china that you've accumulated throughout the years? It can be exciting to collect, but once your set is complete, the thrill is over and you're stuck with the task of storing it. This is a comprehensive list of tips for storing your beloved…

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL NEW POSTS

Notebooking Pages Free Resources