9 Kindle Book Deals for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien — The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, and more!



Affiliate links may have been used in this post. To read our full disclaimer, click here.

FREE offers are often time-sensitive. Although they are FREE at the time of posting, please be sure to verify the offer is still free before claiming or purchasing it. (We are not responsible for price changes.) Thank you!

9-for-Tolkien-now

Please note: The following Kindle books were discounted at the time of posting, but likely will only be so for a limited time. Prices can change quickly. Please verify the price before purchasing.

Read these books on your Kindle or free Kindle  Reading App, available for your smart phone, tablet, or computer. 

Click on the book covers below to download your books. 

The Fellowship of the Ring: Being the First Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Two Towers: Being the Second Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Return of the King: Being theThird Part of the Lord of the Rings (Lord of the Rings Book 3) — $2.79

The Hobbit — $2.79

Unfinished Tales of Numenor and Middle-earth — $4.59

Bilbo’s Last Song — $4.27

The Lord of the Rings: One Volume — $5

The Book of Lost Tales, Part One: Part One (History of Middle-Earth 1) — $5.95

The Letters of J.R.R. Tolkien — $2.99

Sign up for a FREE TRIAL of Kindle Unlimited and read many of these J.R.R. Tolkien books for FREE!

Written by Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell fell in love with Jesus in 1991. She has homeschooled her two sons for more than ten years with the support of her husband of more than 20 years. She cares deeply about helping students cultivate and defend a biblical worldview. To that end, she founded Home School Adventure Co. and created Philosophy Adventure, The Wise Woman with Literary Analysis Journal Questions, Philippians in 28 Weeks, the Mere Christianity Critical Analysis Journal, Creative Freewriting Adventure, I’d Rather Be Your Mommy, and Celebrating Manhood. You can learn more about her at http://homeschooladventure.com

Opt In Image
Join our growing list of 120,000 homeschoolers who LOVE free stuff!

Is my email safe and will I get junk? Click here for info.

Similar Posts You Might Like:


Need An Affordable Approach to Learning?
Save time, money and stress with our award-winning online homeschool curriculum!

FREE Camping Printables

The weather should be cooling off soon, and fall is just around the corner. That means it's the perfect time to go camping! Anyone that's gone camping before knows it's a lot of work, but you can curb some of the intense planning off by using these free Camping Printables!…

5 Helpful Tips for Keeping Kids Safe in Crowded Places

When my kids were little, I was always paranoid that someone was going to snatch them from me. There are some crazy stories about that sort of thing happening, you know. When we went to big amusement parks, I would use permanent marker to write our family name and phone…

Must Have, Must Grow Medicinal Herbs

I was looking at the list of Must Have, Must Grow Medicinal Herbs and thought, "The time to plant these herbs is now!" I live in the Florida heat with almost a year-round growing season, but some of you don't have a moment to lose. You will need these medicinal…

21 Clever Organizing Hacks That Cost Next to Nothing

It's hard to believe that we're already into the third month of the year. Did you make much progress on your New Year's resolutions to be more organized? If you haven't, you can still make good on your goals with these 21 Clever Organizing Hacks. They are either super-inexpensive or completely…

Free Menu Planning Printables

Free printable downloads for menu planning to help stay on track at mealtime!Menu Planning Printables - ColorFast Five Meals TemplateFamily’s Favorite Meals TemplateWeekly Meal Plan with Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and SnacksWeekly Meal Plan with Shopping ListWeekly Meal Plan TemplateDinner Meal Ideas with Breakfast and LunchMonthly Meal Plan TemplateGrocery Shopping List PrintableGrocery…

FREE Family Meal Planner Collection including Weekly, Bi-Weekly, & Monthly Meal Planners, Plus More

My friend Jamerrill over at www.theencouraginghomeschoolmom.com has a great freebie for you! I do not know about you, but I LOVE meal planners!What’s included in the Family Meal Planner Collection?Lovely Weekly Meal PlannersPerfect Bi-Weekly Meal PlannersWonderful Monthly Meal PlannersPLUS, bonus grocery shopping lists and recipes cards!CLICK HERE TO GET IT NOW!!

FREE Garden Planners and Printables

Are you planning a garden this spring?Spring is finally here and it's the perfect time to start a garden. Here in Florida, I have friends that started their garden a month ago! I still have to get my little seedlings into the ground. We love to garden. It is a…

Home Library Organization with FREE Printable Labels

Homeschoolers always have oodles of books. In my home, every book case is maxed out, and I've been meaning to hit some garage sales to find another one. If you need some help organizing your books, look no further! These organization tips are based on book topic and uses free,…

FREE for 1 Week: Motivate Kids to Clean Chore Card System!

Looking for a simple and effective chore system for your family? For one week (until 3/16) Proverbial Homemaker subscribers can receive a chore card system for FREE. Written by Michelle at Blooming with Joy, Motivate Kids to Clean will set you up for success and help you teach your kids…

FREE Christmas Recipe Cards & Joyous Home Journal

I love this time of year! We take a break from Thanksgiving - New Year's and just rest and bake and enjoy each other. Oh, wait! That is what I dream of anyway, LOL. Working from home awards me some of that, but I am often found here posting free…

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL NEW POSTS

Notebooking Pages Free Resources