9 Kindle Book Deals for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien — The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, and more!



Affiliate links may have been used in this post. To read our full disclaimer, click here.

9-for-Tolkien-now

Please note: The following Kindle books were discounted at the time of posting, but likely will only be so for a limited time. Prices can change quickly. Please verify the price before purchasing.  

Read these books on your Kindle or free Kindle  Reading App, available for your smart phone, tablet, or computer. 

Click on the book covers below to download your books. 

The Fellowship of the Ring: Being the First Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Two Towers: Being the Second Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Return of the King: Being theThird Part of the Lord of the Rings (Lord of the Rings Book 3) — $2.79

The Hobbit — $2.79

Unfinished Tales of Numenor and Middle-earth — $4.59

Bilbo’s Last Song — $4.27

The Lord of the Rings: One Volume — $5

The Book of Lost Tales, Part One: Part One (History of Middle-Earth 1) — $5.95

The Letters of J.R.R. Tolkien — $2.99

Sign up for a FREE TRIAL of Kindle Unlimited and read many of these J.R.R. Tolkien books for FREE!

Written by Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell fell in love with Jesus in 1991. She has homeschooled her two sons for more than ten years with the support of her husband of more than 20 years. She cares deeply about helping students cultivate and defend a biblical worldview. To that end, she founded Home School Adventure Co. and created Philosophy Adventure, The Wise Woman with Literary Analysis Journal Questions, Philippians in 28 Weeks, the Mere Christianity Critical Analysis Journal, Creative Freewriting Adventure, I’d Rather Be Your Mommy, and Celebrating Manhood. You can learn more about her at http://homeschooladventure.com

Opt In Image
Join our growing list of 120,000 homeschoolers who LOVE free stuff!

Is my email safe and will I get junk? Click here for info.

Similar Posts You Might Like:


Need An Affordable Approach to Learning?
Save time, money and stress with our award-winning online homeschool curriculum!

FREE for 1 Week: Motivate Kids to Clean Chore Card System!

Looking for a simple and effective chore system for your family? For one week (until 3/16) Proverbial Homemaker subscribers can receive a chore card system for FREE. Written by Michelle at Blooming with Joy, Motivate Kids to Clean will set you up for success and help you teach your kids…

64 Cooling Icebox Cake Recipes

Having lived in the south for most of my life, I learned to appreciate meals that didn't require cooking...or at least ones that didn't require the use of the oven. Anything to help keep the house cooler was a plus. And my kids love desserts, so icebox cakes were a…

110+ Sweet Mango Recipes

A couple of years ago my husband and I discovered the delicious, sweet Mango. Our girls love them just as much as we do, so when they come in season during the summer we eat them like they're going out of style. Since discovering our love of mangoes, I decided…

How to Feed a Large Family on Only $400 a Month

Have you resolved to cut your grocery budget down this year?  Check out this post from TheRoadto31.com and see how their large family is taking proactive steps to spend only $400 a month on food.  You will find easy and practical ways that will make it simple for you to…

FREE and Cheap Spring Books for Kids

Today we are delighted to share these FREE and Cheap Spring Books for Kids!Please note: These Kindle books were FREE or discounted at the time of posting, but likely will only be so for a limited time. Prices can change quickly. Please verify the price before purchasing.Read them on your…

Free Printable Water Trackers

I don't know about you, but I am horrible at getting in the recommended daily amount of water.  I'm hoping maybe these cute water tracker printables will motivate me.  They are FREE and there are 4 versions to choose from.GET THEM HERE

9 Free and Cheap Children’s Bible Stories for Kindle

  Please remember, Amazon prices can change quickly. The books below were free or discounted at the time this post went live, but may only be so for a limited time. Please double check the price before purchasing any of the books below.      The Ten Commandments (99¢)   Noah's Ark (99¢)   Joseph & His Brothers…

Motivate Kids to Clean: Chore Cards and eBook (FREE for a limited time)!

Do you need help motivating your kids to do chores in your home?  Get Motivate Kids to Clean: Chore Cards and eBook for FREE!  This is only free for a limited time, so don't delay!Motivate Kids to Clean: Chore Cards and eBook offers families a flexible cleaning schedule.  It is a…

7 Non-Toxic DIY Cleaning Products That Will Save You Money

It's no fun to spend money on things like cleaners. The good news is that you can make your own non-toxic cleaners for a lot less money! I don't always make my own household cleaners, but when I do, it makes me very happy! You will feel oddly pleased with…

DIY Soft Scrub, Goo Gone, and Dishwashing Liquid

We're all looking for ways to save money. These easy DIY cleaning recipes will save you money and are perfect for when you're trying to use products without harmful chemicals. This Soft Scrub, Goo Gone, and Dishwashing Liquid can quickly be whipped up, and you may already have the ingredients…

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL NEW POSTS

Notebooking Pages Free Resources