9 Kindle Book Deals for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien — The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, and more!



Affiliate links may have been used in this post. To read our full disclaimer, click here.

FREE offers are often time-sensitive. Although they are FREE at the time of posting, please be sure to verify the offer is still free before claiming or purchasing it. (We are not responsible for price changes.) Thank you!

9-for-Tolkien-now

Please note: The following Kindle books were discounted at the time of posting, but likely will only be so for a limited time. Prices can change quickly. Please verify the price before purchasing.  

Read these books on your Kindle or free Kindle  Reading App, available for your smart phone, tablet, or computer. 

Click on the book covers below to download your books. 

The Fellowship of the Ring: Being the First Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Two Towers: Being the Second Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Return of the King: Being theThird Part of the Lord of the Rings (Lord of the Rings Book 3) — $2.79

The Hobbit — $2.79

Unfinished Tales of Numenor and Middle-earth — $4.59

Bilbo’s Last Song — $4.27

The Lord of the Rings: One Volume — $5

The Book of Lost Tales, Part One: Part One (History of Middle-Earth 1) — $5.95

The Letters of J.R.R. Tolkien — $2.99

Sign up for a FREE TRIAL of Kindle Unlimited and read many of these J.R.R. Tolkien books for FREE!

Written by Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell fell in love with Jesus in 1991. She has homeschooled her two sons for more than ten years with the support of her husband of more than 20 years. She cares deeply about helping students cultivate and defend a biblical worldview. To that end, she founded Home School Adventure Co. and created Philosophy Adventure, The Wise Woman with Literary Analysis Journal Questions, Philippians in 28 Weeks, the Mere Christianity Critical Analysis Journal, Creative Freewriting Adventure, I’d Rather Be Your Mommy, and Celebrating Manhood. You can learn more about her at http://homeschooladventure.com

Opt In Image
Join our growing list of 120,000 homeschoolers who LOVE free stuff!

Is my email safe and will I get junk? Click here for info.

Similar Posts You Might Like:


Need An Affordable Approach to Learning?
Save time, money and stress with our award-winning online homeschool curriculum!

20 Absolutely Genius Ways to Use Vinegar At Home

You may be thinking, "Vinegar?! That stuff stinks!" but wait up! Vinegar is practical because almost every home has some stashed somewhere, and it's inexpensive. Even better is that it really works! From general cleaning to vegan baking to laundry to fresh produce, vinegar is the solution you may never…

Bubble Bath Play Dough Recipe

Have you ever been to Lush? If you're asking, "Is that the cute, but outrageously expensive handmade cosmetic store?" then, yes you have! I love everything in that store, but as I walk through I'm thinking, "I could make that at home for a dollar."So, here you go. A copycat recipe…

Free Recipe Binder Printables

I LOVE these recipe binder printables and cannot wait to put mine together! I have a "recipe binder" that has everything shoved into it. It will be so nice to have some organization!Front Cover, Spine & Back CoverMenu Idea Pages (Last Minute Meal Ideas, 1-3 Hour Meal Ideas, Morning Start…

3 Ingredient Homemade Toilet Cleaning Bombs with FREE Printable Label

Wouldn't it be nice if your toilet could clean itself? Well, with these Homemade Toilet Cleaning Bombs, it almost can! They're super easy to assemble and only require three ingredients. Just toss them into your toilet bowl to clean and deodorize!Click here to make your own toilet cleaning bombs![adrotate banner="251"]

FREE Printable Homeschool Family Scripture Memory Pack

Dear Mom, leading your children to the heart of God is a supreme goal. It is through living it, teaching it, and speaking of it in our homes day after day that will gradually beckon them to follow Him. Let this free, printable Homeschool Family Scripture Memory Pack be one of…

Free Printable Road Trip Activity Pack

Are you planning on traveling over the holidays this year? Check out this free, printable Road Trip Activity Pack! It includes Road Trip Bingo, I Spy, and more! Cute as can be!Click here to download your free printable!

The Best Way to Sew on a Button {for kids} with FREE Printable Instruction Card

Learning to sew a button is not just a Montessori activity for kids; it is an activity for any child that is interested! In this post, there is a printable card with instructions on the best way to teach children how to sew a button, step by step. This is a…

Grandparent’s Day Gifts for Grandma

It's the first day of August. Do you know what that means? That means you have roughly 40 days to think of a creative gift to give Grandma for Grandparent's Day on September 10th. For Mother's Day, we like to give fantastic gifts to the grandmas like gift cards or…

75 Things to Do On a No-Spend Weekend

As a homeschooling mom, I find that it's not unusual to get a little antsy. It's not that our schedule is so rigid, but more so that it becomes mundane. If we've been doing a lot of running - co-op, doctor's visits, errands - we want to stay in. If we've…

DIY Soft Scrub, Goo Gone, and Dishwashing Liquid

We're all looking for ways to save money. These easy DIY cleaning recipes will save you money and are perfect for when you're trying to use products without harmful chemicals. This Soft Scrub, Goo Gone, and Dishwashing Liquid can quickly be whipped up, and you may already have the ingredients…

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL NEW POSTS

Notebooking Pages Free Resources