9 Kindle Book Deals for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien — The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, and more!



Affiliate links may have been used in this post. To read our full disclaimer, click here.

FREE offers are often time-sensitive. Although they are FREE at the time of posting, please be sure to verify the offer is still free before claiming or purchasing it. (We are not responsible for price changes.) Thank you!

9-for-Tolkien-now

Please note: The following Kindle books were discounted at the time of posting, but likely will only be so for a limited time. Prices can change quickly. Please verify the price before purchasing.

Read these books on your Kindle or free Kindle  Reading App, available for your smart phone, tablet, or computer. 

Click on the book covers below to download your books. 

The Fellowship of the Ring: Being the First Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Two Towers: Being the Second Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Return of the King: Being theThird Part of the Lord of the Rings (Lord of the Rings Book 3) — $2.79

The Hobbit — $2.79

Unfinished Tales of Numenor and Middle-earth — $4.59

Bilbo’s Last Song — $4.27

The Lord of the Rings: One Volume — $5

The Book of Lost Tales, Part One: Part One (History of Middle-Earth 1) — $5.95

The Letters of J.R.R. Tolkien — $2.99

Sign up for a FREE TRIAL of Kindle Unlimited and read many of these J.R.R. Tolkien books for FREE!

Written by Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell fell in love with Jesus in 1991. She has homeschooled her two sons for more than ten years with the support of her husband of more than 20 years. She cares deeply about helping students cultivate and defend a biblical worldview. To that end, she founded Home School Adventure Co. and created Philosophy Adventure, The Wise Woman with Literary Analysis Journal Questions, Philippians in 28 Weeks, the Mere Christianity Critical Analysis Journal, Creative Freewriting Adventure, I’d Rather Be Your Mommy, and Celebrating Manhood. You can learn more about her at http://homeschooladventure.com

Opt In Image
Join our growing list of 120,000 homeschoolers who LOVE free stuff!

Is my email safe and will I get junk? Click here for info.

Similar Posts You Might Like:


Need An Affordable Approach to Learning?
Save time, money and stress with our award-winning online homeschool curriculum!

15 Planners or Journals to Make or Print at Home

It's so nice to have a fresh, new journal to write one's thoughts in. I've used them for years as prayer journals, diaries, and even as a stylish scratch pad. Now you can make your own with these 15 ideas. They're perfect for personalizing to your own tastes and needs!Click…

FREE Printable Weekday Lunch Planner

Lunch gets eaten every day at my house, and yet I have to admit that I get weary of planning it out! Almost every day I cringe when I'm asked "What's for lunch?" While it's a simple meal that doesn't require a culinary degree, I also get bored with "the…

FREE Printable Holiday Planner (Over 20 Pages!)

You and I both know that once the last dish is put away on Thanksgiving Day, the Christmas season begins. Don't allow yourself to get dragged along by every sale and whim and invite this year! Make it a meaningful season that is managed well with this free, printable Holiday…

10 Acorn Crafts for Fall

Call me crazy, but I think acorns are so adorable! We have oak trees in our neighborhood, and my daughter and I gathered up a handful of little, empty acorn caps thinking that we could use them in a craft. Sure enough, there's a way to use them to make floating candles!…

39 Ways to Make Money Homesteading

As homeschoolers we get to embrace home and school while enjoying the best that home represents: the people we love and the dwelling we live in. If you could earn a little money on the side for doing what you are already doing, would you? Many of these ideas you may…

FREE Summer Bucket List Printable

It's the middle of June. How many summer fun things have you done so far? If you're like me, you need a list. There's never been such a fantastic list as one that is full of fun things you'd love to do! Print up your free Summer Bucket List, write…

14 Cool & Easy Crafts for Teens (And Tweens!)

Give your teens a break from the rigors of school with these cute crafts. Honestly, they're easy enough for an upper-elementary child or a younger one if mom is there to assist. These creations are perfect for one's own use, as a low-cost birthday gift for others, or as a…

FREE Printable 2018 Calendar

We homeschool moms are planners, aren't we? I've already gotten my 2018 calendar because I already have things to put on that calendar! I know that many of you are the same way. This free, printable 2018 yearly calendar may be just what you need to carry you throughout the year.…

21 Genius Japanese Small Space Hacks You Will Want to Copy Right Now

I'm always looking for a few new ways to run my kitchen or organize my closet. I don't ever want to stop learning, because there might be a new method "out there" that saves time or is easier. If you're looking for some tips on organizing the space you live in,…

Save Loads of Time With This One Laundry Tip

I have yet to meet anyone who said they love to do laundry. At worst, many of us hate it; at best, some of us tolerate it. Honestly, I have a love-hate relationship with it, and strive to overcome that by purposefully praying and thanking God for it. "Thank you…

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL NEW POSTS

Notebooking Pages Free Resources