9 Kindle Book Deals for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien — The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, and more!



Affiliate links may have been used in this post. To read our full disclaimer, click here.

9-for-Tolkien-now

Please note: The following Kindle books were discounted at the time of posting, but likely will only be so for a limited time. Prices can change quickly. Please verify the price before purchasing.  

Read these books on your Kindle or free Kindle  Reading App, available for your smart phone, tablet, or computer. 

Click on the book covers below to download your books. 

The Fellowship of the Ring: Being the First Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Two Towers: Being the Second Part of The Lord of the Rings — $2.79

The Return of the King: Being theThird Part of the Lord of the Rings (Lord of the Rings Book 3) — $2.79

The Hobbit — $2.79

Unfinished Tales of Numenor and Middle-earth — $4.59

Bilbo’s Last Song — $4.27

The Lord of the Rings: One Volume — $5

The Book of Lost Tales, Part One: Part One (History of Middle-Earth 1) — $5.95

The Letters of J.R.R. Tolkien — $2.99

Sign up for a FREE TRIAL of Kindle Unlimited and read many of these J.R.R. Tolkien books for FREE!

Written by Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell

Stacy Farrell fell in love with Jesus in 1991. She has homeschooled her two sons for more than ten years with the support of her husband of more than 20 years. She cares deeply about helping students cultivate and defend a biblical worldview. To that end, she founded Home School Adventure Co. and created Philosophy Adventure, The Wise Woman with Literary Analysis Journal Questions, Philippians in 28 Weeks, the Mere Christianity Critical Analysis Journal, Creative Freewriting Adventure, I’d Rather Be Your Mommy, and Celebrating Manhood. You can learn more about her at http://homeschooladventure.com

Opt In Image
Join our growing list of 120,000 homeschoolers who LOVE free stuff!

Is my email safe and will I get junk? Click here for info.

Similar Posts You Might Like:


Need An Affordable Approach to Learning?
Save time, money and stress with our award-winning online homeschool curriculum!

FREE Homemaker’s Companion Insert

Do you have a home business?  Whether it be creating fun products for Etsy or running your own blog, we all need a little organization!You will receive the following:Quick View Dates to RememberDetailed Blogging Calendar with Month in ReviewBrainstorming Sheets for both Bloggers and Small Business OwnersAffiliate Program SpreadsheetsSponsor SpreadsheetsBONUS…

55+ Trim Healthy Mama “E” Breakfasts

This week in an effort to keep working toward the new THM lifestyle, I thought I would gather some breakfasts that fit in to the "E" category. I'm still working on figuring it all out, but these breakfasts look so simple and delicious! Here are some of the delicious recipes I…

FREE Printable Lady Boss Business Plan Workbook

Not unlike the Proverbs 31 woman, many women nowadays have a business on the side in addition to their regular home duties. Whether you have your own Etsy business, a from-home artisan business, or a direct-marketing business like Mary Kay or Plexus, the greatest successes can be found when a…

199 Home Organizational Hacks You Need to Try Today

The home is our domain, and don't we know it?! As homeschool moms we live, work, love, train, relax in our homes, and it is always our main location. No matter how organized your home is, there may be an area you could improve on like saving space in the kitchen or…

38 Must Try Ooey-Gooey S’mores Recipes

Fall is the perfect time for camping and bonfires. We love to sit around our fire pit in the backyard and have our own family time full of laughter, stories and especially cooking. My kids love to cook their own hot dogs on the grill, but they are especially fond…

Warm Up This Winter with These Kindle Soup Cookbooks

Winter is in full swing in many parts of the country. I know it is in my area. Now's the time to break out the hoodies and sweaters and pull out the crockpot. I love the smell of soup simmering in the crockpot as I go about my homeschool day.…

75 Things to Do On a No-Spend Weekend

As a homeschooling mom, I find that it's not unusual to get a little antsy. It's not that our schedule is so rigid, but more so that it becomes mundane. If we've been doing a lot of running - co-op, doctor's visits, errands - we want to stay in. If we've…

115 Recipes Ready in 30-Minutes or Less

Last week I shared with you meals you can make in just 15 minutes or less. But, maybe you have a bit more time and want some 30-minute meals. So I have scoured the internet...er, Pinterest, to find some amazing recipes to share with you all. From breakfast to side…

10 Ways to Do Laundry Faster

Laundry is a pain and it never goes away. When I am doing the laundry or folding clothes, I have to purpose to be thankful. Thankful for a washing machine and dryer. Thankful for clean clothes. Thankful for my family that wears these clothes. But, if you're going to offer…

FREE Printable Chore Charts

Get these simple, yet super cute printable chore charts over at I Should Be Mopping the Floor.  They are 8x10 in size and could be framed or laminated to use with a dry erase marker.GET THEM HERE

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL NEW POSTS

Notebooking Pages Free Resources